Line separator


Sustainability doesn't just live in one department. It takes the collective culture of an organization to reach such lofty goals. Below are a few of the staff working to ensure sustainability is a town's way of life.


Jessie Burley

Sustainability and Parking Manager

Mark Truckey

Community Development Director

James Phelps

Public Works Director

Teddy Wilkinson

Sustainability/Alt. Transportation Admin

Brian Waldes

Finance Director

Scott Jackman

Streets and Parks Manager

Matt Hulsey

Assistant Mobility Director

Cathy Boland

Accounting Coordinator

Annette Kubek

Rec. Marketing and Admin Coordinator

Matt Pellant

Assistant Facilities Manager

Moya Callahan

Fleet Admin Specialist

Steve Worrall

Parks Assistant Manager